Join the Congregation!|Sunday, April 18, 2021
You are here: Home » Fort Wayne Tin Caps » 2012 Fort Wayne Tin Caps Roster

2012 Fort Wayne Tin Caps Roster 

tincapsWith baseball about to kickoff at the major league and minor league levels we have the most up to date roster information for you.  The roster is still subject to change, but here is a look at the roster for the 2012 Fort Wayne Tincaps

Starting rotation & piggybacks:
Frank Garces (L)
Cody Hebner
Adys Portillo
Joe Ross
Matt Wisler
Michael Kelly
Justin Hancock

Luis De La Cruz
Robert Eisenbach (L)
Johnny Barbato
Colin Rea
Daniel Sarria
Matt Stites (projected closer)

Austin Hedges
Matt Colantonio

Jose Dore (1B)
Casey McElroy (2B)
Jace Peterson (SS)
Travis Whitmore (3B)
Zach Kometani (UTL)
Justin Miller (UTL)

Donavan Tate (LF)
Alberth Martinez (CF)
Kyle Gaedele (RF)
Corey Adamson (OF)



About the author: Steve Adler

Steve is the founder of the Friarhood