Join the Congregation!|Friday, October 31, 2014
You are here: Home » 2013 » The Ultimate Padres Twitter List

The Ultimate Padres Twitter List 

Padres Twitter Logo

Padres Twitter LogoKeep up with your favorite and future Padres on twitter.  That’s right fans, you can interact with real baseball players in 140 characters or less.  This is a comprehensive list of major league players, minor league players, broadcasters, reporters, and blogs.  If you are new to twitter make sure you follow us @Friarhood, and then follow some of your favorites from below.  My suggestions?  Anthony Bass, Cody Decker, and Megan Olivi.  If you notice anyone that I left out, feel free to shoot me a tweet and I will add them during the next round of updates.

First Last Twitter
Anthony Bass @AnthonyBass45
Brad Brach @Brad_Brach
Brad Boxberger @BradBoxger
Cameron Maybin @camogang24
Casey Kelly @IamCaseyKelly
Erik Hamren @ehamren
Jesus Guzman @15JesusGuzman
Logan Forsythe @LForsythe11
Nick Vincent @Nvincent15
Yasmani Grandal @Yazman10
Yonder Alonso @YonderalonsoU
First Last Twitter
Brian Guinn @BjG20
Chris Franklin @franklin_11
Cody Decker @Decker6
Cody Hebner @Chebner
Cole Tyrell @Coley_tee
Cory Adamson @coreyadamson
Cory Spangenberg @spang19
Dan Robertson @mrrogers2you
Dean Anna @Dino2433
Donavan Tate @dtate20
Eddy Rodriguez @eddyrodriguezU
Everett Williams @EDUBYA36
Hayden Beard @yepimhayden
Jaff Decker @JaffDecker22
Jason Hagerty @JHagerty33
Jeff Ibarra @jeffIbarra26
Joe Wieland @JWieland108
Johnny Barbato @johnny_barbato
Jorge Reyes @jlreyes23
Keyvius Sampson @K_Samp2
Kyle Brule @K_Brule
Mark Hardy @hardym16
Michael Gallic @Michael_Gallic
Rico Noel @SuaveCF1
Robbie Erlin @RobbieErlin11
Ryan Hinson @rockhin45
Sawyer Carroll @sawyercarroll19
Tommy Medica @tmedica18
Tyler Stubblefield @TStubb4
Will Scott @willScott_43
Zachery Herr @didyouseeHerr
Reporters
Andy Masur @padscast
Bernie Wilson @berniewilson
Bill Center @UTPadres
Bob Scanlan @heyscan
Corey Brock @FollowthePadres
Kelly Crull @kcru11
Laura McKeeman @LauraMcKeeman
Mark Grant @Mudcat55
Megan Olivi @meganolivi
Mike Pomeranz @mikepomeranz
Fox Sports Girls @fssd_girls
Fox Sports San Diego @FoxSportsSD
Friarhood Staff
Baldy @FHBaldy
Brandon Cline @bcline760
Cheri Bell @cheri_bell
Chris Kelly @sdfriarfan
Chris Garcia @sportsbrain
Glen Miller @gkm_friarhood
Jeremy Nash @jeremy_nash
Leila @likeleila
Matt Rennick @M_Rennick
Michelle Matter @michellematter
Richard Dorsha @dorsha78
Steve Adler @Steve_Adler
Blogs
@chickenfriars
@friarsintheoutfield
@gaslampball
@padrespublic

Banner by: Scott Colson

Comments

comments

About the author: Steve Adler

Steve is the founder of Friarhood.com. A native San Diegan, he grew up watching Dan Fouts and Tony Gwynn. A former sports talk show host, but always a fan of the Padres and Chargers.